search icon
  • Print
  • ShareThis
  • Text Size
  • State and Regional ID Societies 

    Arizona ID Society
    Timothy T. Kuberski, MD
    2601 E. Roosevelt St, Suite 380
    Phoenix, AZ 85009
    Phone: 602-344-1421
    tjkubs@aol.com
    ARIDS Web Site

    Armed Forces ID Society
    Major Rose Ressener, DO
    Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
    Phone: 301-295-6400
    rosey.sunshine@gmail.com 
     AFIDS Web Site

    Bay Area (CA) ID Society
    W. Lawrence Drew, MD, PhD
    UCSF-Mt. Zion Med. Center, Box 1629
    1600 Divisadero St., Room B-201
    San Francisco, CA 94115
    Phone: 415-885-7315
    Fax: 415-353-9583

    Chicago (IL) Area ID Society
    Joseph Pulvirenti, MD
    Chairman Infectious Diseases
    Associate Chairman of Internal Medicine
    Provident Hospital
    500 East 51st Street
    Chicago, IL 60615
    Phone: 312-572-2762
    Fax: 312-572-2733
    joseph.pulvirenti@hektoen.org
    Chicago ID Society

    Connecticut ID Society
    Kevin Dieckhaus, MD
    Chief, Division of Infectious Disease
    University of Connecticut Health Center
    263 Farmington Avenue
    Farmington, CT  06030
    Tel: 860-679-4745
    dieckhaus@up.uchc.edu
      

    Florida ID Society
    Jaime Carrizosa, MD
    Infectious Disease Consultants
    5037 Shoreline Drive
    Sanford, FL 32771
    Phone:(407) 830-5577
    FIDS Web site

    Georgia ID Society
    Philip Brachman, Jr., MD
    2001 Peachtree Rd
    Suite 640
    Atlanta, GA 30309
    Phone:  404-355-3161
    Fax:     404-355-1353
    psbrachman@gmail.com

    Greater Washington (DC) ID Society
    Paige Waterman, MD
    Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
    503 Robert Grant Ave.
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Phone: 301-319-9599
    Fax: 301-319-9548
    paige.e.waterman.mil@mail.mil

    Hawaii ID Society
    William K. Lau, MD
    Univ. of Hawaii
    School of Medicine
    Div. of ID, Dept. of Med.
    1329 Lusitania St., Suite 305
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: 808-532-2955
    Fax:     808-532-2960
    laue002@hawaii.rr.com

    ID Association of California 
    Barry Statner, MD
    2220 Lynn Rd., Ste 301
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
    Phone: 805-495-1073
    Fax: 805-495-5836
    Email: ABXDOC@sbcglobal.net  

    Ronald J. Goldman, Executive Director
    PO Box 66751
    Los Angeles, CA 90066
    Phone: 310-216-9265
    Fax:     310-216-9274
    idac@idac.org
    IDAC Web site

    Infectious Diseases Association 
    of Puerto Rico
    Agripino Lugo, MD
    P.O. Box 96

    Humacad, PR 00792
    Phone: 787-852-1681 

    ID Society of Indiana
    John R. Black, MD
    MiraVista Diagnostics & MiraBella Tech
    Clarian Health Partners, Inc.
    1633 N Capitol, Ste. 640
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    Phone: 317-962-0335
    Fax:     317-962-0838
    jblack@clarian.org

    ID Society of New Jersey
    Sindy Paul, MD, MPH
    IDSNJ Web site

    ID Society of New Mexico
    Gary D. Overturf, MD
    Tricore Reference Laboratories
    1001 Woodward Place, NE
    Albuquerque, NM 87102
    Phone: 505-938-8661
    Fax:     505-938-8505
    gary.overturf@tricore.org

    ID Society of New York (IDSNY)
    Robert Grossberg, MD
    President
    Montefiore Medical Center 
    111 East 210th Street
    Bronx, NY 10467
    Phone: 718-920-5276 
    RGrossbe@Montefiore.org
    IDSNY Website

    ID Society of Ohio
    Steven D. Burdette, MD
    Wright State University
    Phone: 937-208-2873
    Fax: 937-208-2621
    burdette08@gmail.com
    IDOhio Website 

    ID Society of St. Louis
    Aamina Ahktar, MD
    Private Practice
    Infectious Diseases, P.C.
    10004 Kennerly Rd 368B
    St. Louis, MO 63128
    IDSTL Website

    Please CC:

    Susan Wightman, RN, BSN, ACRN
    Executive Director
    Infectious Diseases Division
    Washington University School of Medicine
    Box 8051
    660 S. Euclid Ave
    St. Louis, MO 63110
    Phone: 314-454-8275
    Fax: 314-454-8280
    swightma@im.wustl.edu

    ID Society of Washington
    Michael Myint, MD
    Virginia Mason Medical Center
    Phone: 206-341-0846
    Fax: 206-223-6814
    Michael.myint@vmmc.org

    Kansas City (MO) ID Society
    David S. McKinsey, MD
    6400 Prospect Ave, Ste 392
    Kansas City, MO 64132-1199
    Phone: 816-822-8486
    Fax:     816-822-0490
    david.mckinsey@hcamidwest.com

    Long Island (NY) ID Society
    Marcia Epstein, MD, FIDSA, FACP
    North Shore Long Island Jewish Health System
    300 Community Dr.
    Manhasset, NY, 11030
    Phone: 516-562-4280
    Fax: 516-562-2626
    mepstein@nshs.edu  

    Louisiana/Mississippi ID Society
    Raymond A. Coghlan
    Northwest LA ID Consultants
    2551 Greenwood Rd.
    Ste 150
    Shreveport, LA 71103
    Phone: 318-212-6888
    Fax: 318-212-6890
    rcoghlan@wkhs.com

    Massachusetts ID Society
    Daniel McQuillen, M.D.
    Lahey Hospital
    41 Mall Road
    Burlington MA 01805
    Telephone: 781-744-8608
    daniel.p.mcquillen@lahey.org

    Michigan ID Society
    Sandro Cinti, MD
    President
    University of Michigan
    1216 W. Washington St.
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-662-0575
    scinti@umich.edu
    MIDS Web Site

    Cathie L. Martin, Executive Director
    13937 Morgan Hill Rd.
    Traverse City, MI 49684
    Phone: 231-947-2772
    Fax:     231-947-3195
    earlymart@charter.net

    North Carolina ID Society
    David Weinrib, MD
    Carolinas Medical Center
    3822 Woody Grove Lane
    Charlotte, NC 28210
    Phone: 704-355-2480
    Fax:     704-355-7626
    dweinrib@carolinas.org

    North Central Chapter, IDSA (MN)
    Rajesh Prabhu, MD
    Duluth Clinic
    400 East 3rd St.
    Duluth, MN 55805
    rprabhu@smdc.org
    Web site

    Northern California ID Society
    Stuart Cohen, MD
    Department of Epidemiology and Infection Control
    Div of ID
    4150 V St. Ste 500
    Sacremento, CA 95817
    Phone:  916-734-3742
    Fax: 916-734-7766
    stcohen@ucdavis.edu
    stuart.cohen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

    Northern New England 
    (ME/NH/VT)
    ID Society
    W. Kemper Alston, MD
    University of Vermont
    Fletcher Allen Health Care
    Smith Building, Room 268
    Burlington, VT 05401
    Phone:  802-847-2264
    Fax:      802-847-5322
    wallace.alston@vtmednet.org  

    ID Society of Oregon
    Melissa Murphy, MD
    Portland VA Medical Center
    Phone: 503-220-8262 x51981 
    Fax: 503-273-5348
    melissa@reg.org  

    Pennsylvania ID Society
    Robert C. Aber, MD
    Penn. State College of Medicine
    500 University Drive, H176
    Hershey, PA 17036
    Phone: 717-531-5016
    Fax:     717-531-5831
    raber1@psu.edu

    Rocky Mountain Pus Club 
    (ID Society)
    George Risi, MD, FACP
    Fellow, Infectious Disease Society of American

    Infectious Disease Specialists, PC
    614 W Spruce St
    Missoula, MT 59802
    Phone: 406-327-1666
    Fax: 406-329-2993
    grisi@saintpatrick.org 

    Tennessee ID Society
    Kerry Cleveland, MD
    1211 Union Avenue, Suite 340
    Memphis, TN  38104
    Phone:  901-448-5770
    Fax:      901-448-5940
    kcleveland@uthsc.edu

    Texas ID Society
    Elizabeth A. Walter, MD
    University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
    Phone: 210-567-4823
    waltere@uthscsa.edu 
    TIDS Web site

    IDSA Liaison:
    Thomas F. Patterson, MD
    Univ. of Texas Health Science Ctr.
    Div. of ID, Dept. of Medicine
    7703 Floyd Curl Dr., MSC 7881
    San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
    Phone: 210-567-6680
    Fax:     210-567-3303
    patterson@uthscsa.edu

    Virginia ID Society
    Suzanne Lavoie, MD
    6104 Isleworth Dr.
    Glen Allen, VA 23060
    Phone: 804-828-9711
    Fax:     804-828-3097
    slavoie@mcvh-vcu.edu

    Wisconsin Chapter of the IDSA
    Steve Schwimmer, DO
    3734 7th Ave. Ste. 27
    Kenosha, WI 53140
    Phone: 262-653-5400
    Fax:     262-653-5412
    steven2099@aol.com



 

| HIVMA | Contact Us

© Copyright IDSA 2014 Infectious Diseases Society of America

Full Site Mobile Site