Skip to nav Skip to content

Inclusion, Diversity, Access and Equity (IDA&E) Committee

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email

As part of its ongoing commitment to IDA&E, IDSA recently selected members of its inaugural IDA&E Committee. Converting the Society’s previous IDA&E Task Force into a permanent part of IDSA’s governance structure ensures an ongoing focus on and integration of the Society’s IDA&E Roadmap and Strategies and strategic guidance to the IDSA Board on IDA&E priorities. IDSA looks forward to continued progress implementing these strategies, including work to eliminate health disparities


Ravina Kullar, PharmD, MPH, FIDSA

Staff Contact

Salandra Thomas  
VP, Talent and Organizational Development
(703) 740-4960 


Ravina Kullar, PharmD, MPH, FIDSA - Expert Stewardship, Inc; Newport Beach, CA (Chair)

Michelle Ogle, MD, FAAP, AAHIVS - Montefiore (Vice Chair)

Jasmine Riviere Marcelin, MD - University of Nebraska Medical Center (Board Liaison)

Angelica Cifuentes Kottkamp, MD - New York University Grossman School of Medicine

Uzma Syed, DO - South Shore Infectious Disease

Carina Marquez, MD, University of California - San Francisco School of Medicine

Loren Nunley, MD, MBA - Metro Infectious Disease Consultants

Paloma Cariello, MD - University of Utah

Gayathri Krishnan, MBBS - Washington University School of Medicine (Fellows Subcommittee liaison)

Salandra Thomas - Staff Liaison


This website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Cookies facilitate the functioning of this site including a member login and personalized experience. Cookies are also used to generate analytics to improve this site as well as enable social media functionality.